Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 82 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mode747"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Cornmeal Live at The Tabernacle on 2010-03-13 - Cornmeal
opened for moe. 01. Intro/Tuning 02. Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow > 03. Everyone Carries A Heartbreak 04. Shelter 05. Jenny In The Middle 06. Old Virginia 07. The Road 08. Girl With Short Brown Hair
Keywords: Cornmeal; The Tabernacle; sps200
Downloads: 275 (1 review)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Hessler Street Fair on 2012-05-20 - JiMiller Band
Golden Road, Leaving This Place Too Soon, Sids Train, Shakedown Street, Scarlet > Fire, St. Stephen > Mountain Jam > GDTRFB > St. Stephen, Syzygy
Downloads: 210 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Reilly's Daughter on 2000-12-22 - Mr. Blotto
Set I: 1.I Got A Woman 2.Can't Go Back Anymore 3.Brown Eyed Women 4.Middle of the Night>Jam> 5.Sugaree 6.Domino>DUI story w/Christmas medley>Domino Set II: 1.Hell in a Bucket 2.Dirty Woman Blooze 3.Aiko Aiko>Rudolph Tease>Aiko Aiko> 4.Theme From the Bottom 5.Nebraska 6.keepin' it up tease>Sail Away Virginia E: 7.Crossroads Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,773 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at THE LODGE - MATRIX on 2012-06-10 - Mr. Blotto
THE LODGE , LISLE IL 10-6-2012 1. LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLL 2. LOW LORETTA 3. ONE BY NITE TWO BYE DAY 4. HI - 5 5. SWEET MELISSA 6. CORNER OF MY EYE 7. MAMA GRADY 8. TIME IN TEXAS 9. SOLOMON'S GOLD SET 2 10. HEY POKY WAY 11. CLAMPED DOWN WORLD 12. CABBAGES AND KINGS > ALREADY GONE 13. ROSALIE MC FALL 14. OVER AND BACK 15. TENNESEE JED 16. MOVIE STAR 17. GOOD TIMES BAD TIMES 18. RAGGAE GOT SOUL 19. LOVELITE START TIME 10:45 RUN TIME 2:17:00 SOURCE:24/48 MATRIX SBD>AUD>PCM-D-50 @ 120 DEGREES 8 FT CE...
Keywords: Mr Blotto; JamBand; Brooks Robinson; THE LODGE; Grateful Dead Covers; BLTO TPR
Downloads: 301 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at NORTHSIDE SUMMERFEST @ LINCOLN AND IRVING on 2012-08-19 - Mr. Blotto
NORTHSIDE SUMMERFEST 8-19-2012 START 4:20 PM 1. SISTER ROSIE 2. KEEPIN' IT UP 3. FLOATING BRIDGE 4. USED TO KNOW 5. FEEL LIKE A STRANGER 6. FREE FOUR (PINK FLOYD) 7. SOLOMON'S GOLD 8. HI- 5 9. NEBRASKA 10. HERE COMES SUNSHINE 11 YOU ROCK YOU ROLL 12. ALMOST 13. PROMISELAND 14. 1977 15. KELLY MARIE 16. WORKING FOR THE MAN RUN TIME 1:56:00 SOURCE > SBD > SONY PCM D-50 @ 44 KHZ 16 - bit LOTSA PICTURES, THANKS ALEX FOR SHOWIN UP I USED MY CAMERA THIS TIME,THE LAST STREET FAIR FOR THE SUMMER WAS AWES...
Keywords: Mr Blotto; JamBand; Brooks Robinson; NORTHSIDE SUMMERFEST; LINCOLN AND IRVING; BROOKS ROBINSON; BLTO TPR
Downloads: 468 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Deadhead Heaven, SUNY Purchase on 1996-05-26 - Strangefolk
Setlist: Disc 1: 1. Poland 2. So Well 3. 40 Reasons 4. Fishin' 5. Roads 6. Lines and Circles 7. Rachel 8. Speculator 9. Rain Disc 2 01. Reuben's Place 02. Crowd / Tuning Encore: 03. Alaska
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 14,696 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at The Lodge on 2010-08-13 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 2010-08-13 The Lodge Lisle, IL. Source: "Matrix" Zoom H4n Dan House SBD mix + Audience Microphone 90 degrees @ Soundboard right of Center > SDHC 24bit/48k Transfer: SDHC > PC > Audacity (Track Labels, Resample, Dither 16bit/44.1k) > Flac Set 1 01. Hey Pockey Way 02. Low Loretta 03. Standing In My Way 04. Long Way to the Bottom> 05. Circle Seven> 06. Sugar Magnolia> 07. Jam> 08. Deliala 09...
Keywords: rock; jam; cosmickc; kelly casey
Downloads: 668 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Greenville Inn on 2014-01-13 - JiMiller Band
Soundcheck t01 - Cassidy I t02 - Cold Rain and Snow t03 - Won't Be Long t04 - Sids Train t05 - Duprees t06 - Borderline t07 - Tangled Up In Blue t08 - Waterline t09 - China > Rider II t10 - Happy Birthday Mike t11 - Ready Willing and Able t12 - Big Railroad Blues t13 - The Key t14 - Sing It To Your Children t15 - Catch A Falling Star t16 - Eyes Of The World t17 - Sugar Mag > Daydream t18 - Scarlet > Fire t19 - St...
Downloads: 64 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Hessler Street Fair on 2013-05-18 - JiMiller Band
I t01 - Do It In The Road t02 - Syzygy t03 - Shakedown Street t04 - Dear Prudence t05 - Now Is What You See t06 - Leaving This Place Too Soon t07 - Scarlet Begonias t08 - Fire On The Mountain t09 - St Stephen t10 - Not Fade Away t11 - Eyes Of The World t12 - GDTRFB E t13 - crowd t14 - China Cat Sunflower t15 - I Know You Rider
Downloads: 90 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2012-08-11 - JiMiller Band
I t01 - Golden Road t02 - Cold Rain and Snow t03 - Jack Straw t04 - US Blues t05 - The Wheel t06 - Cumberland Blues t07 - Bird Song t08 - The Other One t09 - China Cat t10 - I Know You Rider II t11 - Viola Lee Blues t12 - Caution t13 - Playin in the Band t14 - Shakedown Street t15 - Scarlet Begonias t16 - Fire on the Mountain t17 - St. Stephen t18 - Stella Blue t19 - Eyes of the World t20 - Not Fade Away t21 - GDTRFB>St Stephen>Playin Reprise E t22 - Crowd-Banter t23 - The Music Never Stopped
Downloads: 267 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Pineview Lake on 2010-09-05 - JiMiller Band
Set I Let the Good Times Roll, Bertha, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Matchbox > U.S. Blues, Mary Jane's Last Dance, Eyes of the World > Kiss the Stars, Peggy-O, Catch Me if You Can > The Wheel, Ready Willing and Able Set II Statesborough Blues, Bird Song > Fearless > China Cat Sunflower > I know You Rider, Cities, Scarlet Bagonias > Fire on the Mountain, Cuyahoga Bayou, Won't Be Long > Juanita, Keep on Walking 01...
Downloads: 306 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Otto's on 2001-09-22 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 2001-09-22 Otto's Dekalb, IL Source: Mike Georeg's SBD mix > Sony M1 DAT Transfer: DAT > Vx Pocket A/D > Mac G3 > Waves/Peak for Edits and Mastering > CDR > FLAC Set I 01. China Cat Sunflower> 02. Jam> 03. Any Kind Of Lover 04. Raining In My Room 05. Man Of Constant Sorrow 06. Corner Of My Eye 07. Fennario 08. Keepin' It Up 09. God Bless America 10. When I Paint My Masterpiece Set II 11...
Keywords: cosmickc; rock; jam; grateful dead; kelly casey; phish; widespread panic; allman brothers
Downloads: 109 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Abbey Pub on 2003-12-31 - Mr. Blotto
Disc One: 1. Jack a Roe 2. Mama Grady 3. Middle of the Night> 4. Mrs. Robinson SET II 5. Countdown 6. Auld Lang Syne 7. Blinded by the Light> 8. Here We Are 9. West LA Fadeaway 10.Bye and Bye Intro> 11.Bye and Bye Disc Two: 1. Announcements 2. Shakedown Street> 3. Samson and Delilah 4. Negril Song 5. Early in the Morning>Lovelight 6. Encore: Almost
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,651 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Terrapin Station on 2000-09-08 - JiMiller Band
Disc 1 (Set 1): 1. Railroad Worksong 2. Bertha 3. Whispers of Love 4. Sing in the Sun 5. Here Comes the Sun 6. Jack-a-Roe 7. Make Me a Pallet 8. Mean Old World 9. Far and Few 10. Peggy-O 11. Little Sadie 12. Pride of Cucamonga 13. Age 14. Lost Highway 15. Terraplane Blues 16. River Flows Disc 2 (Set 2): 1. From the Heart* 2. Smell the Roses 3. Sugaree 4. Waterline 5. Leaving This Place Too Soon 6. The Wheel 7...
Downloads: 117 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at CAMP TERRAPIN @STONEHOUSE PARK on 2012-08-24 - Mr. Blotto
CAMP TERRAPIN 8-24-2012 @ STONEHOUSE PARK EARLVILLE,IL FRIDAY NITE 1. CABBAGES AND KINGS>ALREADY GONE 2. TIME IN TEXAS 3. LEAV'N TRUNK 4. ONE BY NITE TWO BY DAY 5. TENNESSEE JED 6. SISTER ROSIE 7. INTRO>PEOPLE IN THE MIDDLE 8. KEEPIN' IT UP 9. RAP 10. CANT' GO BACK 11. WHAT IS AND SHOULD NEVER BE 12. EN:ITS ALL OVER NOW BABY BLUE RUN TIME 2:11:00 SOURCE: SBD>LAPTOP>ACL16>FLAC TAPED BY FRANK SMITH UPLOADED BY BROOKS ROBINSON
Keywords: Mr Blotto; JamBand; Brooks Robinson; CAMP TERRAPIN; BLTO TPR; STONEHOUSE PARK; JAM BAND; EARLVILLE,IL
Downloads: 739 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Harry Buffalo on 2005-03-11 - JiMiller Band
Disc 1: 1. Big Railroad Blues 2. Police Dog Blues 3. Tennessee Jed 4. Sloop John B 5. Here Comes the Sun 6. Statesboro Blues 7. Mississippi Half-step 8. Catch Me if You Can 9. Monkey & the Engineer 10. Cajun Queen of Clarinode 11. Big Leg Anna 12. It's the Stars 13. Cuyahoga Bayou Disc 2: 1. The Shape I'm in 2. Brown-Eyed Women 3. Keep on Walkin' 4. Shakedown Street 5. Respect 6. Franklin's Tower 7...
Downloads: 95 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Abbey Pub on 2007-03-09 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto Abbey Pub Chicago, IL. March 9, 2007 Source: SBD Lineage: PCM-M1>CD-R>FLAC Taped by: Brooks Robinson Transfered by: Brooks Robinson Disc 1 1. Rosalee 2. Jinx 3. Moviestar 4. Keepin it up 5. Playin in the Band 6. Clampdown World 7. Looks Like Rain 8. Mace Hathaway on Accoustic Disc 2 1. Cant Go Back 2. Triolet 3. Reggae Got Soul 4. Easy Road 5. Once In a Lifetime 6. Bye and Bye 7. One Puff 8...
Keywords: blotto; mr. blotto
Downloads: 2,710 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at The Witz End on 2013-09-21 - JiMiller Band
I t01 - Tuning t02 - Waterline t03 - Bertha t04 - Borderline t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues t06 - Blue Sky t07 - Brown Eyed Women t08 - Sids Train t09 - Tangled Up In Blue t10 - Sugar Mag > Daydream II t11 - Viola t12 - Help > Slip > Franklins t13 - Now Is What You See t14 - Shakedown t15 - Golden Road t16 - Weather The Storm > Heady Eddy Rap t17 - Touch Of Grey t18 - Hey Bulldog t19 - Scarlet > Fire t20 - St Stephen > NFA t21 - The Other One t22 - GDTRFB t23 - The Music Never Stopped E t24 - Prop...
Downloads: 174 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at The Berghoff- Oktoberfest on 2002-09-07 - Mr. Blotto
Set 1 1 Aiko Aiko 2 Sail Away Virginia 3 America, the Beautiful 4 China Cat Sunflower 5 Freedom/ Motherless Child 6 When I Paint my Masterpiece Set 2 1 Simple 2 Sister Rosie 3 The Weight>Rap>Weight 4 Kelly Marie 5 Let it Grow 6 >Once in a lifetime 7 Ramble on> Lifetime 8 Almost 9 Standin in the House
Downloads: 207 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Joe's on 2002-05-10 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 2002-05-10 Joe's Chicago, IL. Source: Mike Georges SBD mix > Scott Bevans Sub Matrix 8 channel mix > VX Pocket Stereo Input > MacBook Pro 16/44k Transfer: MacBook Pro > Waves > Edits > CD Set I 01. One Puff 02. Mercedes Benz> 03. Cotton Fields 04. Kiss Me In The Morning 05. Shatter 06. Any Kind of Lover> 07. Jam> 08. Any Kind of Lover Reprise 09. Almost 10. Friend of the Devil 11. Movie Star 12...
Keywords: cosmickc; rock; jam; grateful dead; kelly casey; phish; widespread panic; allman brothers; led zeppelin
Downloads: 113 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]THE SUPER AMERICAN HAPPY FUN GOOD TIME JAMBAND Live at Walter Payton's Roundhouse on 2007-09-15 - THE SUPER AMERICAN HAPPY FUN GOOD TIME JAMBAND
Set 1 Get Out Of My Life Fiyo On The Bayou Folsom Prison Blues Bluebird Crosseyed And Painless Bananas And Blow Scarlet Begonias Fire On The Mountain Charector Zero Set 2 Psycho Killer Porch Song Jam China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Fooled Around And Fell In Love Take Me Away
Downloads: 1,026 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at The Castle Theatre on 2014-07-26 - Mr. Blotto
Mr Blotto Saturday July 26, 2014 The Castle Theatre Bloomington, Illinois Sail Away Virginia Over And Back Keeping It Up Moving Star Low Loretta Negril That's What I Say Peter Today Cassidy Used To Know It Ain't My Cross To Bear Almost
Downloads: 383 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at REGGIES 6-28-2012 FRANKS WICKED 1ST SETS on 2011-06-28 - Mr. Blotto
REGGIE'S ROCK CLUB 6-28-2011 CHICAGO,IL TIPSEY TUESDAY ROCKS! MORE OF FRANKS WICKED 1ST SETS 1. BRILLANT MISTAKE (ELVIS COSTELLO) * 2. SHE'S A WOMEN 3. FLOATING BRIDGE 4. TEENY WEENY BIT 5. BOBBY MAGEE / BARBARA GUEST SINGER WOW! 6. ALL APOLOGIES 7. CANT GET ENOUGH OF YOUR LOVE , BLOTTOIZED 8. CUMBERLAND BLUES 9. LET IT GROW * 1ST TIME PLAYED THIS IS ANOTHER GEM OF A SETLIST AND THE GUEST SINGER BARBARA WOW SHE HAD PIPES ! U U THANKS AGAIN FRANK I WILL KEEP UPLOADING THESE FOR YOU ! FRANKS WICKE...
Keywords: Mr Blotto; JamBand; Brooks Robinson; Reggie's; Tipsey Tuesday; Mr Blotto; Grateful Dead Covers
Downloads: 352 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2014-04-26 - JiMiller Band
t01 - Weather the Storm t02 - Mountain Jam t03 - Don't Ease Me In t04 - Help on the Way t05 - I've Got a Feeling t06 - Viola Lee Blues t07 - China > Rider t08 - Shakedown Street t09 - Dear Prudence t10 - Scarlet > Fire
Downloads: 198 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at New Heights Grill on 2014-02-22 - JiMiller Band
t01 - Do It In The Road t02 - Leaving This Place Too Soon t03 - Help > Slip t04 - Tangled Up In Blue t05 - Now Is What You See t06 - Blue Sky t07 - Waterline t08 - China > Rider t09 - Shakedown t10 - Heady Eddy 100 Dead Song Rap t11 - Dear Prudence t12 - Weather the Storm t13 - Viola Lee Blues t14 - Not Fade Away t15 - GDTRFB t16 - Scarlet Begonias
Downloads: 84 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Vasa Park - Blottopia 10 on 2009-07-18 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 7-18-2009 Saturday Blottopia X Vasa Park Elgin,IL Set 1 Disc 1 Tuning Cabbages And Kings> Already Gone> Work On Sunday Low Loretta Raining In My Room Fool I Am People In The Middle Chinacat Sunflower> Jam> Any Kind Of Lover Durty Woman Blooze Quinn The Eskimo> Rap> Quinn The Eskimo Reprise Set 2 Disc 2 Time in Texas Long Honeymoon> 1977 Spacey Intro> Movie Star> Jam> Meddle Rap - "Just A Moment"> Jam> Movie Star> Almost Encore Album - Stop Making Sense - Talking Heads Set 3 Disc 3 Tun...
Keywords: rock; jam
Downloads: 1,118 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]jones for revival Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2011-08-20 - jones for revival
Tennessee Jed, Ramble on Rose, TLEO, Sugaree, Deal, US Blues>GDTRFB
Downloads: 332 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusty Haywhackers Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2013-08-17 - Rusty Haywhackers
Rusty Haywhackers Nelson Ledges Quarry Park Garretsville, Oh 2013-08-17 Set: 01.Deep Elem Blues 02.me & my uncle 03.Woman are smarter 04.New speedway boogie 05.Big Boss Man 06.Liberty 07.Cold Water 08.One Way out 09.Diamonds 10.Good Timin Baby
Downloads: 216 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2010-09-06 - JiMiller Band
The Key, Waterline>You Shine, Laughing at Harpo, Far and Few, Catch me if you Can, Smell the Roses, Waterline>Drums>Weather the Storm, Catch a Falling Star, GDTRFB 01. The Key 02. Waterline 03. You Shine 04. Laughing at Harpo 05. Far and Few 06. Catch me if you can 07. Smell the Roses 08. Waterline>Drums 09. Weather the Storm 10. Catch a Falling Star 11. GDTRFB
Downloads: 174 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Tower City Amp on 2010-05-31 - moe.
I. Bullet > Kyle's Song, Tailspin, Daydreaming, She, Sticks & Stones, Spine of A Dog > Water > Meat E: Captain America
Downloads: 952 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Sean Kaley's on 2001-09-14 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 2001-09-14 Sean Kaley's Lemont, IL. Source: SBD > DAT Transfer: DAT > CDR > FLAC *Entire show without Paul Bolger And Mike Ritchie on vocals* Set One 01. Intro 02. Eyes Of The World 03. Poor Heart 04. Deep Elm Blues> 05. They Love Each Other>Jam> 06. Good-Hearted Woman 07. Stash* 08. Star-Spangled Banner**> 09. Sail Away Virginia Set Two 10. Music Never Stopped> 11. Sugaree> Down By The River Tease>Sugaree> Music Never Stopped 12...
Keywords: cosmickc; rock; jam; grateful dead; kelly casey; phish; widespread panic; allman brothers
Downloads: 140 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at The Holden Arboretum on 2008-09-21 - JiMiller Band
JiMiller Band 09/21/2008 Woodstock @ The Holden Arboretum, Kirtland, OH Source: SBD (Makie SR24) > RCA Outs > Roland R-09 > USB > Nero > T30 > CDR Transfer: CDR > Quintessential WAV converter > Edited in Sound Forge 7.0 > FLAC Notes: - Sunday Show - Recorded and Transferred by Bagel - Uploaded and edited by TJ Johnson JiMiller Band: Jim Miller - Vocals, Guitar and Mandolin Brian Golenburg (aka Bagel) - Drums Brett Miller - Bass Steve Scheff (aka Nev) - Keyboards Disc 1: / Set I: (54:20) 01 Big B...
Downloads: 1,795 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Upper Deck on 2011-09-11 - JiMiller Band
I - Waterline>Tulsa Time, Bertha, Why don't we do it in the road, Werewolves of London, Jack Straw, All Along the Watchtower, Wheel, Siddhartha's Train, Mean Old World, Apeman>Ready Willing and Able II - Syzygy, Althea, Weather the Storm, Juanita, China>Rider, Tennessee Jed III - Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds, Boucing Round the Room>Drums>Uncle Johns Band>Franklin's Tower>Aiko>Women are Smarter E - Terrapin, Big Railroad Blues
Downloads: 329 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Taste of Lincoln on 2007-07-28 - Assembly of Dust
Feline Disguise Valhalla Truck Farm Bus Driver Amplified Messiah Fountain Filter Grand Design 45 Degrees Honey Creeper Man With a Plan Bootlegger's Advice Roads
Downloads: 2,487 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at The Greenville Inn on 2012-02-04 - JiMiller Band
I - Big Railroad Blues, You Shine, Foolish Heart, Waterline, Fearless, Bertha, China Cat, I Know You Rider, Sing it to Your Children, Tennesee Jed, Syzygy II - Weather the Storm, Juanita, Do It in the Road, Sugar Magnolia, Sunshine Daydream, Bouncing Round the Room, Shakedown Street, Time, Scarlet Begonias, Fire on the Mountain III - Happy Birthday Cathy, Ready Willing and Able, Ape Man, Sugaree, Blue Sky, The Wheel, St...
Downloads: 270 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2013-08-17 - JiMiller Band
I t01 - Golden Road t02 - Playin in the Band t03 - Loser t04 - Mississippi Half Step t05 - Big Railroad Blues t06 - Bertha t07 - Viola Lee Blues t08 - Cumberland Blues t09 - Help on the Way > Slipknot t10 - Franklins Tower t11 - Sugar Magnolia > Sunshine Daydream II t12 - Shakedown Street t13 - Aiko Aiko t14 - Scarlet Begonias t15 - St Stephen t16 - Not Fade Away t17 - Head Eddy 100 Dead Song Rap t18 - Stella Blue t19 - Touch of Grey t20 - GDTRFB E t21 - Crowd t22 - China Cat Sunflower t23 - I K...
Downloads: 433 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Woodlands Tavern on 2011-11-05 - JiMiller Band
Woodlands Grateful Dead Marathon Woodlands Tavern Columbus, ohio 2011-11-05 Set 1: 01.Scarlet Begonias> 02.Fire on the moutain> 03.Scarlet Begonias> 04.St Stephen> 05.Jack straw> 06.The wheel> 07.Mississippi half step> 08.foolish heart> 09.Sugar Magnolia> 10.St Stephen 11.good loving> 12.viola lee> 13.China Cat sunflower> 14.I know you rider Set 2: (E) 15.Shakedown st 16.the other one> 17.Stella Blue> 18.Not Fade Away> 19.GDTRFB
Downloads: 326 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2011-08-20 - JiMiller Band
I Jam>Jack Straw, Loser, US Blues, Althea, Me and My Uncle, Shakedown Street>Ramble on Rose, China Cat Sunflower>I Know You Rider II Samson and Delilah>Drums>Lazy Daisy Rap>Scarlet Begonias>Fire on the Mountain>St. Stephen>Stella Blue>St. Stephen, GDTRFB E: Women are Smarter
Downloads: 303 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at The Greenville Inn on 2011-12-02 - JiMiller Band
SoundCheck - Set You Free I - Dark Star, Loser, Watchtower, Tulsa Time, Waterline, Fearless, Bertha, Peggy-O, Ready Willing and Able II - Ape Man, Golden Road, Shakedown Street, China Cat, Aiko Aiko, I Know You Rider, Time, Scalet Begonias, Fire on the Mountain
Downloads: 210 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at The Grog Shop on 2012-12-21 - JiMiller Band
t01 - Do It In The Road t02 - Leaving This Place Too Soon t03 - Weather The Storm t04 - Eyes Of The World t05 - Mountain Jam t06 - Syzygy t07 - Now Is What You See t08 - China Cat Sunflower t09 - I Know You Rider t10 - Shakedown Street t11 - St. Stephen t12 - Not Fade Away t13 - GDTRFB t14 - Cold Rain And Snow
Downloads: 148 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Starwood Festival on 2012-07-13 - JiMiller Band
t01 - Do It In The Road t02 - Siddartha's Train t03 - Jack Straw t04 - Mississippi Half Step t05 - Waterline t06 - China Cat Sunflower t07 - I Know You Rider t08 - Cumberland Blues t09 - Caution t10 - Leaving This Place Too Soon t11 - Eyes Of The World t12 - Weather The Storm t13 - Mountain Jam t14 - Time t15 - Scarlet Begonias t16 - St. Stephen t17 - Syzygy t18 - Crowd-Banter t19 - The Music Never Stopped
Keywords: Starwood Festival; Wisteria
Downloads: 274 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at The Galleria on 2001-08-31 - JiMiller Band
Disc 1: 1. Workin' on the Railroad 2. You Win Again 3. From the Heart 4. Rosa Lee McFall 5. The Phoenix Song 6. Take My Woman Away 7. Bluebird -> 8. Franklin's Tower -> 9. Little Sadie 10. Laughing at Harpo 11. Here Comes the Sun 12. Wild Bill Jones Disc 2: 1. You I Love 2. Eyes of the World -> 3. Smell the Roses 4. Drop in the Bucket 5. Make Me a Pallet 6. Mean Old World 7. cassidy 8. Waterline 9...
Downloads: 147 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Zeppes Tavern and Pizzeria on 2012-02-11 - JiMiller Band
I t01 - Do it in the Road t02 - Weather the Storm t03 - Terraplane Blues t04 - Watchtower t05 - The Wheel t06 - Tennesee Jed t07 - Ready Willing and Able t08 - Catch Me If You Can t09 - Blue Sky t10 - Foolish Heart t11 - Sugar Magnolia t12 - Sunshine Daydream t13 - Syzygy II t14 - Ape Man t15 - Sids Train t16 - Bertha t17 - Waterline t18 - Fearless t19 - China Cat Sunflower t20 - I Know You Rider t21 - Bouncing Round the Room t22 - Shakedown Street t23 - Women are Smarter III t24 - Statesboro Bl...
Downloads: 395 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Rialto Theater on 2001-03-22 - Keller Williams
Disc 1: Set 1 01- Brunette 02- Breathe 03- Sally Sullivan 04- Dear Emily 05- Alligator Alley 06- Take 5 Melody 07- Bob Rules> 08- Another Brick In The Wall> 09- Bob Rules 10- Standing On The Moon 11- Crooked 12- Hunting Charlie 13- In The Middle 14- Still Wishing To Course>We Love You> 15- Pets Disc 2: 01- Blew Em Away 02- Sideways Tree 03- Vacate Set 2 04- Landlord 05- Roshambo 06- Fuel For The Road> 07- More Than A Little> 08- Fuel For The Road 09- Red Pebbles 10- Galavanting^ 11- Bru Loup 12-...
Downloads: 2,626 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JiMiller Band Live at Park Street Tavern on 2012-10-13 - JiMiller Band
I t01 - Do it in the Road t02 - Weather the Storm t03 - Shakedown Street t04 - Women are Smarter t05 - Mr Charlie t06 - Train Train t07 - Statesboro Blues t08 - Playin in the Band t09 - Tangled up in Blue t10 - Sugar Magnolia II t11 - Now is What you See t12 - Scarlet Begonias t13 - Fire on the Mountain t14 - St. Stephen t15 - GDTRFB t16 - Terrapin
Downloads: 146 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]moe.cast 1 - moe.
moe.cast- The Live moe. podcast! moe.cast #1 Uploaded 02/05/07 In this, the first moe.cast I bring you some live treats from various years. Songs(in order) on this moe.cast: Akimbo 08/11/2001 Berkfest- Butternut Ski Area Great Barrington, MA Jazz Wank>Buster 07/06/1997 Saratoga Performing Arts Center- Saratoga Springs, NY 32 Things 03/04/2005 The Tabernacle- Atlanta, GA Set I Lazarus>New York City 03/17/2006 Snoe.down Olympic Center 1980 Rink Lake Placid, NY Set I Enjoy!! Thoughts, ideas, song/s...
Keywords: moe; live music; podcast
Downloads: 1,522 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Brother Jimmy's on 2001-11-02 - Mr. Blotto
set 1 1 Hey pockey way 2 Cotton fields 3 Indiana Jones 4 The way you do the things you do 5 Walk the dog 6 Nebraska 7 Low Loretta 8 Cassidy set 2 1 Man smart, women smarter 2 1977/ send in the clowns 3 Sugar magnolia 4 Blues in the system 5 Kiss me in the morning 6 Kelly Marie 7 Long way to the bottom 8 Masterpiece 9 Vitamin, scotch, and cigarettes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,142 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at martyrs on 2012-02-06 - Dark Star Orchestra
One: Quinn The Eskimo; Big Iron ; Doin' That Rag ; *Bye And Bye ; *Cats Under The Stars ; *King Bee ; My Brother Esau ; *For What It's Worth ; Folsom Prison Blues ; Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues ; Oh Boy Two: *Good Lovin' ; *Russian Lullaby ; *Weather Report Suite > *Let It Grow ; Loose Lucy ; *Stir It Up ; *It Makes No Difference ; *Hey Jude > White Rabbit > Viola Lee Blues Encore: *Run Mary Notes: * Pat Mallinger on saxophone 01...
Keywords: dark star orchestra; terrapin nation, martyrs; pugs
Downloads: 1,554 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1996-06-28 - moe.
Set I: (1:17:37) 01. intro 02. She Sends Me 03. 32 Things 04. Dr. Graffenberg 05. Akimbo 06. CalifornIA 07. Time Again 08. Rebubula Set II: (1:55:50) 01. intro 02. Meat 03. St. Augustine 04. Don't Fuck With Flo 05. Four 06. Brent Black 07. Bring You Down 08. Mexico Encore: 09. I Wanna Be Sedated
Keywords: Schoeps; mk21; 48khz; 16 bit
Downloads: 199 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Buskirk-Chumley Theatre on 2003-01-23 - Umphreys McGee
01 Jam> (06:18) 02 Der Bluten Kat (19:44) 03 The Fuzz> (05:18) 04 Dump City (05:57) 05 Jajunk> (14:09) 06 Front Porch Jam*> (01:48) 07 Jam> (03:40) 08 Resolution> (03:49) 09 Jam (04:42) 10 Pay the Snucka III (03:02) Set Two Disc Two: 01 Prowler> (06:54) 02 Syncopated Strangers>(06:47) 03 Jimmy Stewart> (10:59) 04 Triple Wide> (04:56) 05 Push the Pig (05:50) 06 Walking on the Moon> (04:57) 07 Drums (12:40) 08 Ringo> (08:47) 09 Smell the Mitten> (07:28) 10 Andy's Last Beer (08:40) Encore Disc 3: 0...
Keywords: Umphrey's
Downloads: 4,581 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)